June 18, 2018

To All Shareholders

Ken Shido, President & COO

YOROZU CORPORATION

3-7-60 Tarumachi, Kohoku-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa

Notice of Resolutions of the 73rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholder:

We are pleased to inform you of the following reports and resolutions adopted today at the 73rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.

Items1. Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and the results of
audits by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory
Committee of the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 73rd business
period (from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018)

Details of the above items were reported.

2. Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 73rd business period (from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018)

Details of the above items were reported.

Items resolved

Agenda Item No. 1: Election of six Directors (excluding those who are the members of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)

Mr. Akihiko Shido, Mr. Kazumi Sato, Mr. Ken Shido, Mr. Akira Saso, Mr. Tsutomu Hiranaka, and Mr. Masashi Oshita were elected Directors as proposed.

Agenda Item No. 2: Election of one Director as a substitute member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee

Mr. Kazuhiko Saito was elected Director who is a substitute member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee as proposed.

Agenda Item No. 3: Continuation of Yorozu's policy on large-scale purchasing of its own shares (Anti-takeover measures)

The proposal to continue Yorozu's policy on large-scale purchasing of its own shares (anti-takeover measures) was approved and adopted as proposed.

Election and Appointment of Representative Directors and Executive Officers

At the Board of Directors meeting held after the conclusion of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, the following persons were elected as Representative Directors and assumed their respective offices.

Representative Director, Chairman	Akihiko Shido
Representative Director, President	Ken Shido

Also, at the above Board of Directors meeting, the following persons were appointed Executive Officers and assumed their respective offices.

Executive Officers			
	Chairman	(CEO)	Akihiko Shido
	Vice Chairman	(CCO)	Kazumi Sato
	President	(COO)	Ken Shido
	Chief Executive Vice President	(CEVP&CFO)	Akira Saso
	Chief Executive Vice President	(CEVP)	Tsutomu Hiranaka
	Executive Vice President	(EVP)	Hironori Hayashi
	Executive Vice President	(EVP)	Norio Hirano
	Executive Vice President	(EVP)	Chikao Hirata
	Executive Vice President	(EVP)	Satoshi Miura
	Senior Vice President	(SVP)	Jack Phillips
	Senior Vice President	(SVP)	Kiminobu Tokuyama
	Senior Vice President	(SVP)	Kunihiro Nishihara
	Senior Vice President	(SVP)	Chikara Haruta
	Senior Vice President	(SVP)	Masashi Yamada
	Chief Vice President	(CVP)	Masaki Tamura
	Chief Vice President	(CVP)	Toshiyuki Yago
	Chief Vice President	(CVP)	Yasuhiko Hirafune
	Chief Vice President	(CVP)	Yutaka Ito
	Chief Vice President	(CVP)	Tomoo Ogawa
	Chief Vice President	(CVP)	Hiroshi Kume
	Chief Vice President	(CVP)	Takehiko Tsuda
	Chief Vice President	(CVP)	Ryozo Ikeuchi
	Chief Vice President	(CVP)	Tsukasa Morita
	Vice President	(VP)	Teruhide Hiura
	Vice President	(VP)	Takeshi Kimura
	Vice President	(VP)	Fumihiro Kondo
	Vice President	(VP)	Yuji Tanaka
	Vice President	(VP)	Shigeru Karakida
	Vice President	(VP&CIO)	Norito Soda